Upcoming Events

Live online events

May 2021

17 May - 18 May

From £850.00

Monday, 17 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 May 2021 - Tue 18 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

26 May

From £425.00

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl. VAT

Wed 26 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

More Information

June 2021

7 Jun - 11 Jun

From £1,275.00

Monday, 7 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl.

Mon 7 Jun 2021 - Fri 11 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 12:30 PM BST (5 days)

This course builds on FA001 and offers more in-depth information related to the technical operation of cellular networks. It provides a detailed technical introduction to the architecture, technologies and techniques and protocols employed by 2G, 3G and 4G mobile networks and presents a detailed explanation of cell site analysis, report writing and forensic radio surveying.

More Information

21 Jun - 22 Jun

From £850.00

Monday, 21 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

July 2021

5 Jul - 9 Jul

From £1,275.00

Monday, 5 July 2021 - Friday, 9 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Jul 2021 - Fri 9 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

12 Jul - 15 Jul

From £850.00

Monday, 12 July 2021 - Thursday, 15 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 12 Jul 2021 - Thu 15 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

Training in the latest techniques for understanding modern communications data

More Information

19 Jul - 20 Jul

From £850.00

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Tue 20 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

August 2021

16 Aug - 17 Aug

From £850.00

Monday, 16 August 2021 - Tuesday, 17 August 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 16 Aug 2021 - Tue 17 Aug 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

September 2021

13 Sep - 16 Sep

From £850.00

Monday, 13 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 13 Sep 2021 - Thu 16 Sep 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

Training in the latest techniques for understanding modern communications data

More Information

20 Sep - 21 Sep

From £850.00

Monday, 20 September 2021 - Tuesday, 21 September 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 20 Sep 2021 - Tue 21 Sep 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

October 2021

4 Oct - 8 Oct

From £1,275.00

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Friday, 8 October 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Fri 8 Oct 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

18 Oct - 19 Oct

From £850.00

Monday, 18 October 2021 - Tuesday, 19 October 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

November 2021

8 Nov - 11 Nov

From £850.00

Monday, 8 November 2021 - Thursday, 11 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (4 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 8 Nov 2021 - Thu 11 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (4 days)

Training in the latest techniques for understanding modern communications data

More Information

15 Nov - 16 Nov

From £850.00

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Tuesday, 16 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Tue 16 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

December 2021

20 Dec - 21 Dec

From £850.00

Monday, 20 December 2021 - Tuesday, 21 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Tue 21 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information