Upcoming Events

Live online events

October 2020

26 Oct - 30 Oct

From £1,275.00

Monday, 26 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 - Fri 30 Oct 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

28 Oct - 29 Oct

From £800.00

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Live Online
  • £800.00 excl. VAT
Registration not available
More Information

Wed 28 Oct 2020 - Thu 29 Oct 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

2 days of live online virtual classroom training.

Registration not available
More Information

30 Oct

Free

Friday, 30 October 2020

02:00 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • Free

Fri 30 Oct 2020

02:00 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Join our user clinic to ask questions and receive immediate feedback on CSAS

More Information

November 2020

2 Nov - 6 Nov

From £1,275.00

Monday, 2 November 2020 - Friday, 6 November 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Fri 6 Nov 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

December 2020

1 Dec

From £425.00

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl. VAT

Tue 1 Dec 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

Learn how to get the best out of Excel when working with communications data, ANPR, and other complex data files.

More Information

3 Dec - 4 Dec

From £800.00

Thursday, 3 December 2020 - Friday, 4 December 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Live Online
  • £800.00 excl.

Thu 3 Dec 2020 - Fri 4 Dec 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

2 days of live online virtual classroom training.

More Information

7 Dec - 11 Dec

From £600.00

Monday, 7 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £600.00 excl. VAT

Mon 7 Dec 2020 - Fri 11 Dec 2020

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is suitable for all CSAS users, whether they have experience or not – the first sections provide an overview of basic CSAS operation and subsequent sections delve deeper into the features and activities that the system provides.

More Information

January 2021

11 Jan - 15 Jan

From £1,275.00

Monday, 11 January 2021 - Friday, 15 January 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 11 Jan 2021 - Fri 15 Jan 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

18 Jan - 22 Jan

From £1,275.00

Monday, 18 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 18 Jan 2021 - Fri 22 Jan 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

19 Jan - 20 Jan

From £850.00

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - Wednesday, 20 January 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Tue 19 Jan 2021 - Wed 20 Jan 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

Learn the fundamentals of clear and concise written communication in the law enforcement environment.

More Information

March 2021

8 Mar - 12 Mar

From £1,200.00

Monday, 8 March 2021 - Friday, 12 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 12:30 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,200.00 excl.

Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Fri 12 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 12:30 PM GMT (5 days)

This course builds on FA001 and offers more in-depth information related to the technical operation of cellular networks. It provides a detailed technical introduction to the architecture, technologies and techniques and protocols employed by 2G, 3G and 4G mobile networks and presents a detailed explanation of cell site analysis, report writing and forensic radio surveying.

More Information