Upcoming Events

Live online events

January 2021

25 Jan - 29 Jan

From £1,275.00

Monday, 25 January 2021 - Friday, 29 January 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 25 Jan 2021 - Fri 29 Jan 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

27 Jan - 28 Jan

From £800.00

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 - Thursday, 28 January 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl.

Wed 27 Jan 2021 - Thu 28 Jan 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

More Information

Friday, 29 January 2021

02:00 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • Free

Fri 29 Jan 2021

02:00 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Join our free user clinic to ask questions and receive immediate feedback on CSAS and our other products and services.

More Information

February 2021

1 Feb - 5 Feb

From £1,275.00

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Friday, 5 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Fri 5 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

15 Feb - 16 Feb

From £850.00

Monday, 15 February 2021 - Tuesday, 16 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Feb 2021 - Tue 16 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

18 Feb

From £425.00

Thursday, 18 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Thu 18 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

19 Feb

From £425.00

Friday, 19 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Fri 19 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

25 Feb

From £425.00

Thursday, 25 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Thu 25 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

March 2021

1 Mar - 5 Mar

From £1,275.00

Monday, 1 March 2021 - Friday, 5 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 1 Mar 2021 - Fri 5 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information

8 Mar - 11 Mar

From £850.00

Monday, 8 March 2021 - Thursday, 11 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (4 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Thu 11 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 01:00 PM GMT (4 days)

Training in the latest techniques for understanding modern communications data

More Information

8 Mar - 12 Mar

From £1,200.00

Monday, 8 March 2021 - Friday, 12 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 12:30 PM GMT (5 days)

  • Online
  • £1,275.00 excl.

Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Fri 12 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 12:30 PM GMT (5 days)

This course builds on FA001 and offers more in-depth information related to the technical operation of cellular networks. It provides a detailed technical introduction to the architecture, technologies and techniques and protocols employed by 2G, 3G and 4G mobile networks and presents a detailed explanation of cell site analysis, report writing and forensic radio surveying.

More Information

12 Mar

From £425.00

Friday, 12 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Fri 12 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

15 Mar - 16 Mar

From £850.00

Monday, 15 March 2021 - Tuesday, 16 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Mar 2021 - Tue 16 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

18 Mar

From £425.00

Thursday, 18 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Thu 18 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

26 Mar

From £425.00

Friday, 26 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
  • £425.00 excl.

Fri 26 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT (1 day)

An expert course in interpreting mobile data event records

More Information

April 2021

19 Apr - 20 Apr

From £850.00

Monday, 19 April 2021 - Tuesday, 20 April 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 19 Apr 2021 - Tue 20 Apr 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

May 2021

10 May - 13 May

From £850.00

Monday, 10 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

  • Online
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 10 May 2021 - Thu 13 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (4 days)

Training in the latest techniques for understanding modern communications data

More Information

17 May - 18 May

From £850.00

Monday, 17 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 May 2021 - Tue 18 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

June 2021

21 Jun - 22 Jun

From £850.00

Monday, 21 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 05:00 PM BST (2 days)

Detailed, practical instruction in the operational use of CSAS

More Information

July 2021

5 Jul - 9 Jul

From £1,275.00

Monday, 5 July 2021 - Friday, 9 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Susie Baldison
  • £1,275.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Jul 2021 - Fri 9 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 01:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course sets the standard in communications data processing for Law Enforcement practitioners. Available online or in-person.

More Information